SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Main Contact

Chengcheng Li

Title: Assoc Professor
Office: CRC 4327A
phone: 513-556-5920
Email: chengcheng.li@uc.edu

Full Time Faculty

Mark Stockman

Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 513-556-4227
mark.stockman@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Bodgan Vykhovanyuk

Title: Assist Vice President
Phone: 513-556-9803
Email: vykhovbn@ucmail.uc.edu



Xuetao Wei

Title: Assitant Professor
Office: CRC 4331A
Phone: 513-556-5012
Email: weix2@ucmail.uc.edu

Katrina Biscay

Cyber Incidence Response Manager
Phone:513-556-3792
Email: Biscayeb@uc.edu

Virginia A Fritz

Title: Instructor - Educator
Office: CRC 4319A
Phone: 513-556-5917
Email: virginia.fritz@uc.edu

Douglas Roden

Forensic Examiner
Phone: 513-556-2336
Email: Douglas.roden@ic.fbi.gov

Russell McMahon
Title: Associate Professor
Office: CRC 4315B
Tel:513-556-4873
Email: russ.mcmahon@uc.edu

Daniel Kilbourne

Special Agent
Title: Adjunct Instructor SOIT
Tel:513-556-2336
Email: kilboudl@uc.edu

Richard J.Harknett

Title: Professor and Department Head
Office: 1101 Crosley Tower
Tel: 513-556-3314
Email: richard.harknett@uc.edu

Mathew Williams

Assitant Director
Phone:513-556-3708
Email:wilmh@uc.edu

Rebekah Michael

Title: Graduate Coordinator
Office: CRC 4332A
Phone: 513-556-1701
Email: rebekah.michael@uc.edu